30 Days of Cosplay: Days 7-9

7. The character you have cosplayed that is most similar to you (if none that you have cosplayed, then one that you will cosplay)

Oh wow. This one for me would be a tie between Raven and Sheena. Both are dedicated to their friends, strong willed, and more intelligent than people give them credit for.

8. Your cosplay plans for the rest of the year (if you have no more for this year, then do next year!)

Oooh, I’m glad you asked!

So we’re gearing up for Otakon 2017, which moved to DC instead of my hometown of Baltimore. So to commemorate such a big move, I’m doing a big build.

This year, I’m tackling the daunting task that is Camilla from Fire Emblem.

wp-1490273486628.jpg

I mean look at that! Badass boots, gorgeous hair, HIP CLAWS! I already have the wig for it, too.

Snapchat-1466911721

9. The dream cosplay that might just happen

One of these days I’ll actually cosplay Wonder Woman in a legitimate sense. It’s bound to happen.

Leave a Reply

