30 Days of Cosplay: Days 3-6

My weekend was beyond hectic. I host karaoke monthly, so that was my Friday night. And then house things, pathfinder, getting ready for my mini vacation. And then BAM! Four days passed. Whoops!

Soooooo this is going to be a bit of a meme dump today. I’ll flesh it out as best I can.

  1. Your most recent cosplay.

Oooooh, okay. So most recently, I did Yennefer from the Witcher 3. I worked on her alternate look, since I liked it a bit better than her standard traveling outfit. A lot cooler in the hot summer months too. I still need to get some good photographs of that one. My boots were absolutely fabulous.

  1. Your cosplay communities, where do you go to talk about cosplay?

Mainly just on skype with my friends. I’m not that active in the community as a whole because I don’t know how to be? Everyone is already friends with each other, so it sometimes feels like I wouldn’t fit in. Especially since I’m heavy-set, and therefor fall into a different category than others.

  1. Blatant self plug! Link us to your cosplay page, be it DA, ACP, Coscom, whatever!

Well, there’s here. Tumblr, Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook.

  1. Your favourite cosplay (that you have done)

Hands down, Gwendolyn. I’m so proud of that ballgown, even though it didn’t place.

Leave a Reply

